Online Presentations

More presentations will be added soon…

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Farah Raza (fhraza@ucp.edu.pk)
Assistant Professor
University of Central Punjab
Pakistan

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Anika Bugarin-Jebejian (abugarin-jebejian@kidango.org)
Early Learning
Concordia University – Portland
United States

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Fatima Dar (fatimadar@yahoo.com)
Monitoring, Evaluation and Research
USAID
Pakistan

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Afshan Huma
Michigan State University
USA

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Mir Dost (pandrani_md@yahoo.com)
Finance and Management Sciences
Lasbela University
Pakistan

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Gerald Potutan (gpotutan@gmail.com)
Graduate School of International Cooperation Studies
Kobe University
Japan

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Mikolaj Sobocinski (mik.sobocinski@gmail.com)
Gamedec
Kazimierz Wielki University
Poland

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Adil Khan (adil.khan@uq.edu.au)
School of Social Sciences
University of Queensland
Australia

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Dr Mujahid Azam (mujahidazam1@gmail.com)
Policy and System
Pakistan Reading Project (PRP)
Pakistan

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Beenish Arshad (beenish.arshad@nu.edu.pk)
Management Sciences
National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences, FAST NUCES, Lahore, Pakistan
Pakistan

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Ebenezer G.P. Perinbaraj (zeperinb@tiu.edu)
Educational Studies
Trinity International University
United States

Trevor L. Cox (ztcox@tiu.edu)
Educational Studies
Trinity International University
United States

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Zaib Maroof (Zaibi_kiani@hotmail.com)
Department of Business and Economics
Foundation University Islamabad
Pakistan

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Nazima Ellahi (nazimaellahi@yahoo.com)
Assistant Professor
Department of Business & Economics
Pakistan

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

  • Microsoft Sway

Please send your comments to:

Kat Andrews
Pepperdine University
USA

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Charles Bray
Pepperdine University
USA

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Victoria Brodie
Pepperdine University
USA

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Denise Calhoun
Pepperdine University
USA

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

  • Microsoft Sway

Please send your comments to:

Andre Crenshaw
Pepperdine University
USA

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Janice Filer
Pepperdine University
USA

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Debra Gates
Pepperdine University
USA

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Sunny Im
Pepperdine University
USA

The pre-recorded video can be accessed at:

Please send your comments to:

Elnaz Taherizadeh
Pepperdine University
USA

Conference Programme is now available! Conference Programme